Home      Contact Us      Useful Links      Sitemap 
Education Committee
The objective of the Education Committee is to advise the Council on issues, policies and programs related to training, education and examination in the College.
Chairman (Censor-in-Chief) Dr Chi-Man NGAI 魏智文醫生
President Dr Victor ABDULLAH 石偉棠醫生
Kowloon Central Cluster Dr John CHAN 陳昌輝醫生
Kowloon East Cluster Dr Peter Ka-ming KU 顧家銘醫生
Kowloon West Cluster Dr Ka-chun WONG 黃家俊醫生
New Territories West Cluster Dr Vincent Kwok-hung LEUNG 梁國雄醫生
New Territories East Cluster Dr Eddy Wai-yeung WONG 王維揚醫生
Hong Kong East Cluster Dr Peter Ka-chung KWAN 關嘉聰醫生
Hong Kong West Cluster Dr Joseph Chun-kit CHUNG 鍾駿傑醫生
Private Practice Dr Hing-sang CHAN 陳慶生醫生
Private Practice Dr Hin-kwok FUNG 馮憲國醫生
Private Practice Dr Ambrose Chung-wai HO 何頌偉醫生
Private Practice Dr Victor Shing-howe TO 杜承灝醫生
Private Practice Dr Martin Wai PAK 白威醫生
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Dr Jason Ying-kuen CHAN 陳英權醫生
The University of Hong Kong / HK Society
of Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery
Dr Raymond King-yin TSANG 曾敬賢醫生
Download User Instructional Manual for Accessing On-line Materials
2021 October
Lastest updates

Photo Gallery
Check out the highlights of the Guest Lecture & BBQ Dinner in Jan 2019 at Photo Gallery!