Facial Plastic Surgery Board

Facial Plastic Surgery Board (2023-2025)
The Facial Plastic Surgery Board of the Hong Kong College of Otorhinolaryngologists is responsible for promoting, developing and overlooking post-fellowship Facial Plastic Surgery training in Otorhinolaryngology practice in Hong Kong. The Board gives advice to the Council on issues and programs related to Facial Plastic Surgery training centres and trainers.
Chairman Dr Peter Ka-Ming KU 顧家銘醫生
Kowloon Central Cluster Dr John CHAN 陳昌輝醫生
Kowloon East Cluster Dr Iris Oi-sum LEUNG 梁藹心醫生
Kowloon West Cluster Dr Chadwick Chiu-wing LAM 林照榮醫生
New Territories West Cluster Dr Athena Ting-ka WONG/td> 黃霆嘉醫生
New Territories East Cluster Dr John Shui-kwong LEE 李瑞光醫生
Hong Kong East Cluster Dr Alvin Po-ngai CHU 朱圃毅醫生
Hong Kong West Cluster Dr Joseph Chun-kit CHUNG 鍾駿傑醫生
Private Practice Dr Winnie KAN 簡穎妮醫生
Private Practice Dr Nelson Kwong-lun LAI 賴廣麟醫生
Private Practice Dr Frederick Tak-cheung WONG 黃德彰醫生
2024 July
Download User Instructional Manual for Accessing On-line Materials